"Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker" press conference with cast and creative team

Full press conference with the cast and creative team of "Star Wars Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker": featuring Richard E. Grant (General Pryde), Billy Dee Williams (Lando Calrissian), Keri Russell (Zorii Bliss), Oscar Isaac (Poe Dameron), Adam Driver (Kylo Ren), director J.J. Abrams, co-writer Chris Terrio, producer Kathleen Kennedy, Daisy Ridley (Rey), John Boyega (Finn), Kelly Marie Tran (Rose Tico), Naomi Ackie (Jannah), Joonas Suotamo (Chewbacca), and Anthony Daniels (C-3PO). Moderated by filmmaker Ava DuVernary.

More: https://www.laughingplace.com/w/articles/2019/12/05/video-star-wars-the-rise-of-skywalker-cast-creative-team-unite-for-global-press-conference/

Похожие видео